MIRA Management and Senior Staff


Hassan Zareer
Commissioner General of Taxation
Ms. Asma Shafeeu
Deputy Commissioner General of Taxation

Senior Staff

Mr. Ahmed Shareef
Assistant Commissioner General, Revenue Service
Ms. Fathimath Ameeza
Assistant Commissioner General, Enforcement
Mr. Mohamed Najiz
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Ahmed Shafneez
Director General, Administration and Finance
Ms. Fathimath Shifaza
Director General, Human Resource
Mr. Ibrahim Rasheed
Director General, Risk Management and Investigation
Mr. Mohamed Ali Waheed
Director General, Technical, Engagement and Education
Ms. Mariyam Himmath Hassan
Deputy Director General, Planning and Development
Mr. Nahshal Mohamed
Deputy Director General, Enterprise Systems
Ms. Nafa Waheed
Deputy Director General, Medium Taxpayer Audit
Mr. Ahmed Zakariyya
Senior Director, Return Processing
Mr. Ibrahim Faisal
Senior Director, Internal Audit
Mr. Yoosuf Shiraz
Senior Director, Engagement
Ms. Adha Amir
Director, Small Taxpayer Audit
Mr. Ali Naseer Ibrahim
Director, Enforced Collection and Non-Tax Revenue
Ms. Aishath Suha
Director, Payment Processing
Ms. Aminath Shiyana
Director, International Tax Audit
Mr. Mohamed Jinah Ibrahim
Director, Enterprise Hardware & Operations
Ms. Shifa Thaufeeq
Director, Risk Management
Mr. Ahmed Hussain
Deputy Director, Enterprise Systems Security
Ahmed Manik
Deputy Director, Enterprise Systems
Ms. Azha Ahmed
Deputy Director, Enforced Collection
Mr. Ikram Ibrahim
Deputy Director, Medium Taxpayer Audit
Ms. Fathimath Shiuma
Deputy Director, Investigation
Mr. Hussain Amir
Deputy Director, Taxpayer Education
Ms. Mariyam Yasha
Deputy Director, Legal Service
Ms. Samahath Abdulla
Deputy Director, Large Taxpayer Audit
©   Maldives Inland Revenue Authority